Global Sales & Solutions Conference 2019

Connecting the IoT Edge

Register Now

January 27-30, 2019


add to my calendar

Rancho Bernardo Inn

San Diego, California
see location

Dear Team,

You’re invited to the 2019 Sierra Wireless Global Sales & Solutions Conference, to be held on January 27-30 at Rancho Bernardo Inn in San Diego, California.

This year we’ll be bringing a smaller team together from our sales and field technical leadership. We will drive a stronger-than-ever focus on training while aligning with our corporate strategy and key Go-To-Market initiatives as we move ahead aggressively with our Device-to-Cloud transformation. We’re working hard through our Transformation Acceleration Program to align the business to be able to deliver more IoT solutions revenue, while keeping our leadership position in both cellular modules and gateways strong. We will all need to work together to do this and be successful.

Please take a few minutes to review the information on this registration site – especially the travel guidelines.  Please direct any questions to your senior manager.

We’re looking forward to getting together and building out an even stronger and aligned sales team.

Best Regards,

Marc Overton, Chief Solutions Officer

Frank Hanzlik, VP, OEM Customer Sales

Marc Osgoodby, VP, Enterprise Customer Sales

Global Sales Leaders

Marc Overton

Chief Solutions Officer

moverton@sierrawireless.com

+44 7782 325 253

Frank Hanzlik

VP, OEM Customer Sales

fhanzlik@sierrawireless.com

+1 512 565 3904

Marc Osgoodby

VP, Enterprise Customer Sales

mosgoodby@sierrawireless.com

+1 732 513 8115

Event Management Team

Jessica is the main contact for all things regarding Global Sales & Solutions Conference and Global Partner Summit.

Jessica Brett

Conference Manager

jbrett@sierrawireless.com

+1 604 376 8514

Erin Jones

Manager, Global Events

erjones@sierrawireless.com

+1 604 765 0593

Roza Kline

Director, Sales Excellence

rkline@sierrawireless.com

+ 1 412 417 3699